Contact

BF
GF
1
2
2
Ausstellungsstrasse
Ausstellungsstrasse 60
8005 Zürich
Museum map
Toni-Areal
Pfingstweidstrasse 96
8005 Zürich
Pavillon Le Corbusier
Höschgasse 8
8008 Zürich
Museum map
Mailing address

Museum für Gestaltung Zürich
P.O. Box
8031 Zurich

Main contact

+41 43 446 67 67
welcome@museum-gestaltung.ch

Ausstellungs­strasse

Museum für Gestaltung Zürich
Ausstellungs­strasse 60
8005 Zurich

Deliveries:
Museum für Gestaltung Zürich
Sihlquai 87
8005 Zurich

The platform is located behind the parking lots. To declare your delivery, please use the telephone box next to the sliding door.

Toni-Areal

Museum für Gestaltung Zürich
Toni-Areal, Pfingstweidstrasse 96
8005 Zurich

Deliveries:
Zürcher Hochschule der Künste
Anlieferung Ost
Toni-Areal, Förrlibuckstrasse 109
8005 Zurich

General
Education
Communication
Collections
Publications / Orders
Friends of the museum
Christian Brändle

Director
christian.braendle@zhdk.ch

absent until January 2020 (research semester)

Roman Aebersold

Deputy Director
+41 43 446 67 03
roman.aebersold@zhdk.ch

Nadine Forster

Assistant to the Director
+41 43 446 67 01
nadine.forster@zhdk.ch

Debbie Zedi

Head of Marketing & Communications
+41 43 446 67 04
debbie.zedi@zhdk.ch

Aline Räss

Communication
+41 43 446 67 17
aline.raess@zhdk.ch

Serge Germann

Project Manager Communication
+41 43 446 67 28
serge.germann@zhdk.ch

Petra Schmid

Head of Publications
+41 43 446 67 20
petra.schmid@zhdk.ch

Simone Hellmüller

Assistant to Head of Publications / Sales
+41 43 446 67 22
simone.hellmueller@zhdk.ch

Karin Gimmi

Curator
+41 43 446 67 08
karin.gimmi@zhdk.ch

Andres Janser

Curator
+41 43 446 67 06
andres.janser@zhdk.ch

Damian Fopp

Curator
+41 43 446 67 01
damian.fopp@zhdk.ch

Marilena Cipriano

Exhibition Coordinator
+41 43 446 67 10
marilena.cipriano@zhdk.ch

Sonja Gutknecht

Exhibition Coordinator
+41 43 446 69 22
sonja.gutknecht@zhdk.ch

Christine Kessler

Exhibition Coordinator
+41 43 446 67 12
christine.kessler@zhdk.ch

Nicola von Albrecht

Curator Education
+41 43 446 67 07
nicola.vonalbrecht@zhdk.ch

Nadja Baur

Education Coordinator
+41 43 446 66 20
nadja.baur@zhdk.ch

Sabine Flaschberger

Curator Decorative Arts Collection
+41 43 446 69 20
sabine.flaschberger@zhdk.ch

Barbara Junod

Curator Graphics Collection
+41 43 446 65 50
barbara.junod@zhdk.ch

Renate Menzi

Curator Design Collection
+41 43 446 66 50
renate.menzi@zhdk.ch

Bettina Richter

Curator Poster Collection
+41 43 446 66 06
bettina.richter@zhdk.ch

Patrizia Baldi

Registrar Collections
+41 43 446 66 11
patrizia.baldi@zhdk.ch

Alessia Contin

Registrar Collections
+41 43 446 66 04
alessia.contin@zhdk.ch

Richard Adler

Conservation Collections
+41 43 446 66 15
richard.adler@zhdk.ch

Valentine Yerly

Conservation Collections
+41 43 446 66 02
valentine.yerly@zhdk.ch

Vanessa Marangoni

Head of Museum Shop
+41 43 446 67 29
vanessa.marangoni@zhdk.ch

Manuela Moor

Head of Visitor Services
+41 43 446 67 35
manuela.moor@zhdk.ch

Simone Wildhaber

Head of Events & Catering
+41 43 446 67 02
simone.wildhaber@zhdk.ch

Jürg Abegg

Head of Constructions
juerg.abegg@zhdk.ch