Contact

Ausstellungsstrasse

Museum für Gestaltung Zürich
Ausstellungs­strasse 60
P.O. Box, 8031 Zurich

Delivery address:
Museum für Gestaltung Zürich
Sihlquai 87
8005 Zurich

The platform is located behind the parking lots. To declare your delivery, please use the telephone box next to the sliding door.

Toni-Areal

Museum für Gestaltung Zürich
Toni-Areal, Pfingstweidstrasse 96
P.O. Box, 8031 Zurich

Delivery address:
Zürcher Hochschule der Künste
Anlieferung Ost
Toni-Areal, Förrlibuckstrasse 109
8005 Zurich

Contact Us

+41 43 446 67 67
welcome@museum-gestaltung.ch

Education

+41 43 446 66 20
vermittlung@museum-gestaltung.ch

Collections
+41 43 446 66 77
sammlungen@museum-gestaltung.ch

Museum Shops
+41 43 446 67 38

Publications / Orders
+41 43 446 67 22
publikationen@museum-gestaltung.ch

Friends of the Museum
+41 43 446 67 11
welcome.freundeskreis@museum-gestaltung.ch

Personal Contacts

Directorate
Christian Brändle
Roman Aebersold

Head of Cooperations / Collections Operations
+41 43 446 67 03
roman.aebersold@zhdk.ch

Myrta Holinger

Assistant to the Director
+41 43 446 67 44
myrta.holinger@zhdk.ch

Debbie Zedi

Head of Marketing & Communications
+41 43 446 67 04
debbie.zedi@zhdk.ch

Leona Veronesi

Communication
+41 43 446 67 17
leona.veronesi@zhdk.ch

Serge Germann

Project Manager Communication
+41 43 446 67 28
serge.germann@zhdk.ch

Petra Schmid

Head of Publications
+41 43 446 67 20
petra.schmid@zhdk.ch

Simone Hellmüller

Assistant to Head of Publications / Sales
+41 43 446 67 22
simone.hellmueller@zhdk.ch

Karin Gimmi

Curator
+41 43 446 67 08
karin.gimmi@zhdk.ch

Andres Janser

Curator
+41 43 446 67 06
andres.janser@zhdk.ch

Angeli Sachs

Curator
+41 43 446 67 01
angeli.sachs@zhdk.ch

Marilena Cipriano

Exhibition Coordinator
+41 43 446 67 10
marilena.cipriano@zhdk.ch

Sonja Gutknecht

Exhibition Coordinator
+41 43 446 69 22
sonja.gutknecht@zhdk.ch

Christine Kessler

Exhibition Coordinator
+41 43 446 67 12
christine.kessler@zhdk.ch

Nicola von Albrecht

Curator Education
+41 43 446 67 07
nicola.vonalbrecht@zhdk.ch

Nadja Baur

Education Coordinator
+41 43 446 66 20
nadja.baur@zhdk.ch

Sabine Flaschberger

Curator Decorative Arts Collection
+41 43 446 69 20
sabine.flaschberger@zhdk.ch

Barbara Junod

Curator Graphics Collection
+41 43 446 65 50
barbara.junod@zhdk.ch

Renate Menzi

Curator Design Collection
+41 43 446 66 50
renate.menzi@zhdk.ch

Bettina Richter

Curator Poster Collection
+41 43 446 66 06
bettina.richter@zhdk.ch

Patrizia Baldi

Registrar Collections
+41 43 446 66 11
patrizia.baldi@zhdk.ch

Alessia Contin

Registrar Collections
+41 43 446 66 04
alessia.contin@zhdk.ch

Richard Adler

Conservation Collections
+41 43 446 66 15
richard.adler@zhdk.ch

Valentine Yerly

Conservation Collections
+41 43 446 66 02
valentine.yerly@zhdk.ch

Vanessa Marangoni

Head of Museum Shop
+41 43 446 67 29
vanessa.marangoni@zhdk.ch

Manuela Moor

Head of Visitor Services
+41 43 446 67 35
manuela.moor@zhdk.ch

Simone Wildhaber

Head of Events & Catering
+41 43 446 67 02
simone.wildhaber@zhdk.ch

Jürg Abegg

Head of Constructions
juerg.abegg@zhdk.ch