Contact

BF
GF
1
2
2
Ausstellungsstrasse
Ausstellungsstrasse 60
8005 Zürich
Museum map
Toni-Areal
Pfingstweidstrasse 96
8005 Zürich
Pavillon Le Corbusier
Höschgasse 8
8008 Zürich
Museum map
Mailing address

Museum für Gestaltung Zürich
P.O. Box
8031 Zurich

Main contact

+41 43 446 67 67
welcome@museum-gestaltung.ch

Ausstellungs­strasse

Museum für Gestaltung Zürich
Ausstellungs­strasse 60
8005 Zurich

Deliveries:
Museum für Gestaltung Zürich
Sihlquai 87
8005 Zurich

The platform is located behind the parking lots. To declare your delivery, please use the telephone box next to the sliding door.

Toni-Areal

Museum für Gestaltung Zürich
Toni-Areal, Pfingstweidstrasse 96
8005 Zurich

Deliveries:
Zürcher Hochschule der Künste
Anlieferung Ost
Toni-Areal, Förrlibuckstrasse 109
8005 Zurich

General
Education

+41 43 446 66 20
vermittlung@museum-gestaltung.ch

Communication

+41 43 446 67 76
kommunikation@museum-gestaltung.ch

Collections

+41 43 446 66 77
sammlungen@museum-gestaltung.ch

Publications / Orders

+41 43 446 67 22
publikationen@museum-gestaltung.ch

Friends of the museum

+41 43 446 67 11
welcome.freundeskreis@museum-gestaltung.ch

Christian Brändle

Director
christian.braendle@zhdk.ch

Roman Aebersold

Deputy Director
+41 43 446 67 03
roman.aebersold@zhdk.ch

Mónica Gómez

Assistant to the Director / Circle of Friends
+41 43 446 67 01
monica.gomezschildknecht@zhdk.ch

Sarah Bleuler

Head of Marketing & Communications
+41 43 446 67 04
sarah.bleuler@zhdk.ch

Leona Veronesi

Communication
+41 43 446 67 17
leona.veronesi@zhdk.ch

Serge Germann

Project Manager Communication
+41 43 446 67 28
serge.germann@zhdk.ch

Petra Schmid

Head of Publications
+41 43 446 67 20
petra.schmid@zhdk.ch

Regula Kreis

Assistant to Head of Publications / Distribution
+41 43 446 67 22
regula.kreis@zhdk.ch

Karin Gimmi

Curator
+41 43 446 67 08
karin.gimmi@zhdk.ch

Damian Fopp

Curator
+41 43 446 67 21
damian.fopp@zhdk.ch

Sara Zeller

Curator
+41 43 446 67 06
sara.zeller@zhdk.ch

Nora Wüthrich

Curator
+41 43 446 67 15
nora.wuethrich@zhdk.ch

Marilena Cipriano

Exhibition Coordinator
+41 43 446 67 10
marilena.cipriano@zhdk.ch

Sonja Gutknecht

Exhibition Coordinator
+41 43 446 69 22
sonja.gutknecht@zhdk.ch

Christine Kessler

Exhibition Coordinator
+41 43 446 67 12
christine.kessler@zhdk.ch

Nicola von Albrecht

Curator Education
+41 43 446 67 07
nicola.vonalbrecht@zhdk.ch

Franziska Hess

Staff Member Education
+41 43 446 67 09
franziska.hess@zhdk.ch

Domenika Chandra

Staff Member Education Outreach
+41 43 446 67 43
domenika.chandra@zhdk.ch

Sophie Anderhub

Staff Member Education Digital
+41 43 446 67 14
sophie.anderhub@zhdk.ch

Nadja Baur

Education Coordinator
+41 43 446 66 20
nadja.baur@zhdk.ch

Sabine Flaschberger

Curator Decorative Arts Collection
+41 43 446 69 20
sabine.flaschberger@zhdk.ch

Barbara Junod

Curator Graphics Collection
+41 43 446 65 50
barbara.junod@zhdk.ch

Renate Menzi

Curator Design Collection
+41 43 446 66 50
renate.menzi@zhdk.ch

Bettina Richter

Curator Poster Collection
+41 43 446 66 06
bettina.richter@zhdk.ch

Patrizia Baldi

Registrar Collections
+41 43 446 66 11
patrizia.baldi@zhdk.ch

Alessia Contin

Registrar Collections
+41 43 446 66 04
alessia.contin@zhdk.ch

Richard Adler

Conservation Collections
+41 43 446 66 15
richard.adler@zhdk.ch

Sophie Grossmann

Research Associate
+41 43 446 69 18
sophie.grossmann@zhdk.ch

Vanessa Marangoni

Head of Museum Shop
+41 43 446 67 29
vanessa.marangoni@zhdk.ch

Chandra Brandenberger

Assistant to Head of Museum Shop
+41 43 446 67 33
chandra.brandenberger@zhdk.ch

Manuela Moor

Head of Visitor Services / Coordinator Inclusion
+41 43 446 67 35
manuela.moor@zhdk.ch

Hannes Muik

Assistant Visitor Services
+41 43 446 67 31
hannes.muik@zhdk.ch

Corina Hösli

Event Manager
+41 43 446 67 02
corina.hoesli@zhdk.ch

Simone Leibundgut

Event Manager
+41 43 446 53 14
simone.leibundgut@zhdk.ch

André Schumacher

Head of the Museum Café
+41 43 446 67 67
andre.schumacher@zhdk.ch

Jürg Abegg

Head of Constructions
juerg.abegg@zhdk.ch